Fun With Chalk

The other day, my friend and I took care of the kids while the parents had a Bible study.  Naturally, it turned into a creative photoshoot…

 

CBG_MG_9547
I love the random positions of the hands.

 

CBG_MG_9534
Chalk is so fun to work with.

 

CBG_MG_9558
Aren’t the colors wonderful?

 

CBG_MG_9508
There was light rain, but nobody seemed to mind.

 

This was a lot of fun for all of us, and it gave me countless ideas for future photoshoots.  I will definitely be using sidewalk chalk again!

Leave a Reply

